we performed successfully an algorithm rollover. After changing the
algorithm in the configuration file everything worked as expected. All
zones have been updated to the new algorithm.
When I now sign a new zone the zone is being signed with the old
algorithm's key and an algorithm rollover is being triggered immediately.
Is this an expected behavior? How can I avoid this? Do I have to delete
the old key?
Thanks a lot,